Latest Products http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net Latest Products 16-09-01 en-us http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net Ceramic Membrane Water Treatment Plant http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/ceramic-membrane-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ceramic Membrane Water Treatment Plant is extensively used textile effluent removal and oilfield water treatment pilot plant. Quite easy to operate, this Ceramic Membrane Water Treatment Plant is also used in food industry for the extraction of sugar, starches and juices. Continuous Membrane Water Treatment Plant http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/continuous-membrane-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Continuous Membrane Water Treatment Plant in Singapore. This Continuous Membrane Water Treatment Plant is efficient in removing problematic pathogens such as cryptosporidium and Giardia. Reverse Osmosis Water System http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-system.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Reverse Osmosis Water System in Singapore. This Reverse Osmosis Water System offers a consistent and stable water supply without minimal fluctuations in the change of raw water quality. Seawater Desalination Plant http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/seawater-desalination-plant.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer offshore Seawater Desalination Plant, which has a compact portable footprint and automatic flushing functions. This Seawater Desalination Plant has digital-operation and requires minimal manual help.Tritech’s membrane technology is the main principle of operation for Water Desalination Plan Ultrapure Water Treatment Plant http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/ultrapure-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ultrapure Water Treatment Plant. Ultrapure water is a kind of water that all conductive mediums have been completely removed and the undissociated colloidal substances, gases and organic matters are reduced to a minimum level. Lake Water Quality Profiler http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/lake-water-quality-profiler.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Lake Water Quality Profiler which is fully automated, has a 3ggps real-time data transfer and independent solar power output. The seamless connection of Lake Water Quality Profiler has options to various brands of multiple-parameters probes. Water Measuring Buoy http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/water-measuring-buoy.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Water Measuring Buoy in Singapore. This Water Measuring Buoy is fully automated for surface water quality measurement. This Water Measuring Buoy can be seamlessly connected to various multiple-parameters probes. Video Surveillance System http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/video-surveillance-system.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Tritech TSS Video Surveillance System. Fully automated, this Video Surveillance System is used for surface water quality. This Video Surveillance System can be connected to multi-parameters probes. Water Quality Gauging Station http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/water-quality-gauging-station.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying Tritech Water Quality Gauging Station. This Water Quality Gauging Station is quite appreciated for being fully automated and having a modular design system. Water Quality Monitoring Platform http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/water-quality-monitoring-platform.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Tritech Water Quality Monitoring Platform, which is completely automated and seeks minimal human interference in operations. This Water Quality Monitoring Platform has a 3ggps real-time data transfer. Weather Station Monitoring System http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/weather-station-monitoring-system.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Weather Station Monitoring System in Singapore. This Weather Station Monitoring System is fully automated weather station monitoring facility. The sensor of Weather Station Monitoring System offers high accuracy and complete reliability. Activated Carbon Fiber Filter http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/activated-carbon-fiber-filter.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The VaVie/Tritech Activated Carbon Fiber Filter has various characteristics like high iodine values, high absorption capacity, and high rate of oxygenation. The absorption capacity of our patented Activated Carbon Fiber Filter is 10 times higher than that of other common carbon filters, and can effectively filter out organic matter,etc. Alkaline Drinking Water http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/alkaline-drinking-water.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Alkaline Drinking Water is produced using real double membrane technology, providing the benefits of UF, RO, Alkaline and Acidic Water in one machine. The purity of our Alkaline Drinking Water is up to 0.0001 micron without bad taste and odor mineralization technology. Water Dispensers http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/water-dispensers.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered huge recognition as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Dispensers in India. These Water Dispensers are known for removing 99.99% of bacteria as it filters impurities as small as 0.01 micron. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifiers http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifiers.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of a comprehensive range of Reverse Osmosis Water Purifiers in Singapore. We are offering several models that are fit for both domestic and industrial applications. Wastewater Pretreatment Equipment http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/wastewater-pretreatment-equipment.htm Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive range of Wastewater Pretreatment Equipment in Singapore. Our range of comprises KLAF Dissolved Air Flotation Tank, KLCS Rotary Coarse Screen, KLF Media Filter Tank etc. Water Softener http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/water-softener.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 You have come to the right place if you are looking for high performance Water Softeners. We are a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Softeners in Singapore. Central Water Purifier http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/central-water-purifier.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with to buy advanced Central Water Purifiers in Singapore. We have designed these purifiers with a compact body made from Fiberglass Reinforced Plastics (FRP) that blends with modern home décor. KLCS Rotary Coarse Screen http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klcs-rotary-coarse-screen.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our KLCS Rotary Coarse Screen is extensively used in various Wastewater Treatment Facilities in Singapore. Packed with advanced features that provide automatic control, this wastewater pretreatment equipment makes the separation of impurities simpler and quicker. KLS Fine Screen http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/kls-fine-screen.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our KLS Fine Screen is perfect for removing minor non-sticky fibrous and particulate matter from the wastewater. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier that offers KLS Fine Screens in several model to meet the diverse requirements in the industries. KLJF Screw Type Dewatering Device http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/kljf-screw-type-dewatering-device.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our KLJF Screw Type Dewatering Device is a revolutionary product and has been widely used in wastewater treatment facilities. It has a hanging piper structure; the dewatering device body is fabricated using stainless steel. KLF Media Filter Tank http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klf-media-filter-tank.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In our KLF Media Filter Tank, we use anthracite or quartz sand as the filter material. When water is pressurized and forced through the filters, the suspended solid impurities are separated easily and quickly. KLXB Water Decanter http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klxb-water-decanter.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our KLXB Water Decanters are far superior to any ordinary water decanter in Singapore; they are intelligent. Loaded with advanced features, this device is excellent in discharging the supernatant in SBR reaction tank. MBR Hollow Fiber Membrane http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/mbr-hollow-fiber-membrane.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For past 15 years, we have been offering cost-effective and reliable Water Treatment Solutions in Singapore. Our MBR Hollow Fiber Membranes are based on advanced technology and feature exhibit exceptional efficiency in the treatment of contaminated water. Ultrafiltration Hollow Fiber Membrane http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/ultrafiltration-hollow-fiber-membrane.htm Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ultrafiltration Hollow Fiber Membranes are rated among the most advanced Water Treatment Solutions in Singapore. After extensive research and development, we have manufactured Ultrafiltration Hollow Fiber Membranes that have compact design and low energy consumption. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA50B) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa50b.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based on Dual Outlet Technique, our Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA50B) features outlet capacity of 50 gallons a day. It’s a powerful purifier and uses activated Carbon Filters to achieve highest level of purification. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA60A-100A) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa60a-100a.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In our Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA60A-100A) we have installed activated carbon fiber filter, which is four times more effective than ordinary filters. This model comes with intelligent filters with life cycle indicator, so when there is need for replacement the water supply is cut off. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75B-100B) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa75b-100b.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In our Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75B-100B), the size of the filtering aperture reduces to 0.0001μm, which ensures that even the smallest organic and inorganic contaminants are filtered from the water. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75C-100B) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa75c-100b.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have used Tritech Ultra-filtration membrane in our Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75C-100B), which gives it a powerful purifying action. With advanced features such as LCD interface, ultra-silent motor, intelligent filter with life cycle indicator, dual outlet technique etc. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75Z-75B) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa75z-75b.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA75Z-75B) is a revolutionary Water Treatment Solution. It is based on advanced technology and packed with features that make it powerful to efficiently remove impurities as small as 0.0001 μm. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA400A-400B) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa400a-400b.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With extensive research and development, we have devised RO Water Purifiers according to the diverse requirements of the buyers. Our Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA400A-400B) is a classic example of technological innovation we put in our Water Treatment Solutions. Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA400C) http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/reverse-osmosis-water-purifier-wa400c.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with to buy advanced RO Water Purifiers in Singapore. Of the several models we offer, Reverse Osmosis Water Purifier (WA400C) is very popular among the buyers. It uses Tritech UF (ultra-filtration) membrane and thus provides the cleanest water you can get on earth. KLAF Dissolved Air Flotation Tank http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klaf-dissolved-air-flotation-tank.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our KLAF Dissolved Air Flotation Tank efficiently separates the suspended pollutants from the wastewater.  It is capable of removing solids, gelatinous substance and oil from domestic and industrial wastewater so as to prepare it for further stages of treatment. KLR Rotating Drum Screen http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klr-rotating-drum-screen.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of KLR Rotating Drum Screen in Singapore. Our KLR Rotating Drum Screens have a compact structure which makes it easy to install them and also they occupy less space. KLRS Rotating Drum Solid-Liquid Separator http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/klrs-rotating-drum-solid-liquid-separator.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply KLRS Rotating Drum Solid-Liquid Separators that are widely used in solid-liquid separation of industrial wastewaters. The horizontal cylinder structure of the machine makes it a very reliable device in which there are no issues of clogging and corrosion. Domestic Water Pre Filter http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/domestic-water-pre-filter.htm Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We know how important it is to have pure water for domestic applications Our Domestic Water Pre Filter is a revolutionary product and serves as a powerful water purifying solution. Freestanding Water Dispenser http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/freestanding-water-dispenser.htm Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Freestanding Water Dispenser in Singapore. The highlight of our Water Dispensers is the installation of five safety devices. The body is company and allows optimum utilization of space. Integrated Membrane Bioreactor System http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/integrated-membrane-bioreactor-system.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Tritech® PermaMax™ Integrated Membrane Bioreactor (iMBR) system is a combination of biological wastewater treatment and high effi cient solids/liquid separation. Mechanically pre-screened wastewater is treated biologically and separated from the activated sludge using Tritech® PermaMax™ hollow fiber MBR membrane. Alkaline Water Dispenser http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/alkaline-water-dispenser.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The feed water of this unit should be 3 or 5 gallon bottled water (Mineral water). *Users may contact us for recommended brand of water to be used for best results. Alkaline Hot & Cold Water Dispenser http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/alkaline-hot-cold-water-dispenser.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The feed water of this unit should be 3 or 5 gallon bottled water (Mineral water). *Users may contact us for recommended brand of water to be used for best results. Alkaline Water Purifier http://www.tritechwatertechnologies.net/alkaline-water-purifier.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This purifier produces alkaline water of pH 8.5 from your input tap water. This also includes a 3 stage filtration system - so all the impurities from the tap water are removed and alkaline water is obtained by pressing the push button. Easy to get!!!